Daily Reads: Blogroll

Below are list a list of websites in which we read daily to keep well informed on the financial markets.

Finance Blogs

  1. Infectious Greed http://paul.kedrosky.com/
  2. FT Alphaville http://ftalphaville.ft.com/
  3. Portfolio http://www.portfolio.com/
  4. Macro Man http://macro-man.blogspot.com/
  5. Naked Capitalism http://www.nakedcapitalism.com/
  6. Seeking Alpha http://seekingalpha.com/
  7. Information Arbitrage http://www.informationarbitrage.com/index.html
  8. The Big Picture http://www.ritholtz.com/blog/
  9. Deal Book http://dealbook.blogs.nytimes.com/
  10. Freakonomics http://freakonomics.blogs.nytimes.com/
  11. Financial Armageddon http://www.financialarmageddon.com/
  12. Econbrowser http://www.econbrowser.com/
  13. Abnormal Returns http://abnormalreturns.com/
  14. Stock Twits http://stocktwits.com/
  15. Angry Bear http://www.angrybearblog.com/
  16. Deal Breaker http://dealbreaker.com/
  17. Economix http://economix.blogs.nytimes.com/
  18. Here is the CIty http://www.hereisthecity.com/
  19. Credit Writedowns http://www.creditwritedowns.com/
  20. Crossing Wall Street www.crossingwallstreet.com/

Social Media, Blogging Tips

  1. Online Social Networking http://online-social-networking.com/
  2. Quick Sprout http://www.quicksprout.com/
  3. John Chow http://www.johnchow.com/
  4. Sharisax is Out There http://sharisax.com/
  5. Digital Point http://forums.digitalpoint.com/
  6. VoiceDup http://voicedup.com/

News Websites

  1. Wall Street Journal http://online.wsj.com/home-page
  2. WSJ: Market Beat http://blogs.wsj.com/marketbeat/
  3. Financial Times http://www.ft.com/home/us
  4. Bloomberg http://www.bloomberg.com/
  5. Yahoo http://m.www.yahoo.com/
  6. Google Finance http://www.google.com/finance
  7. Huffington Post http://www.huffingtonpost.com/
  8. Fox News http://www.foxnews.com/
  9. USA Today http://www.usatoday.com/
  10. Associated Press http://www.ap.org/
  11. Drudge Report http://www.drudgereport.com/
  12. Talking Points Memo http://www.talkingpointsmemo.com/
  13. Save Your Freedom http://www.saveamericanliberty.com/

If you have a great blog or website and think we should check it out feel free to send us the URL and who know’s it might show up on this list!